Our credits tell the story.

Join us for an Open Day to meet the tutors, talk to the students and experience the state of the art facilities where our multi award-winning work is created.


NFTS Open Days 2018


Thursday 1 March

Production Management: 2.00 - 5.00pm
Sign up here

Monday 5 March

Assistant Directing & Floor Managing: 10.30am - 1.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 7 March

Cinematography: 10.30am - 1.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 14 March

Directing Fiction: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Tuesday 20 March

Model Making for Animation: 2.00 - 5.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 21 March

Producing Open Day: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Friday 23 March

Composing, Editing, Sound Design & Location Sound Recording: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 28 March

Screenwriting: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Tuesday 17 April

Cameras, Sound & Vision Mixing: 10.30am - 1.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 18 April

Directing Fiction: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Thursday 19 April

Directing & Producing Television Entertainment: 2.00 - 5.00pm
Sign up here

Monday 23 April

Directing & Producing Science & Natural History: 10.30am - 1.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 25 April

Directing Documentary: 10.30am - 1.00pm
Sign up here

Thursday 26 April

Composing, Editing, Sound Design & Location Sound Recording: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Friday 27 April

Directing Animation: 11.00am - 3.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 9 May

Production Design: 2.00 - 5.00pm
Sign up here

Wednesday 16 May

Games Design & Development | Digital Effects: 10.30am - 1.30pm
Sign up here

Friday 18 May

Graphics and Titles: 10.30am - 1.00pm
Sign up here


Important information about NFTS Open Days @ Beaconsfield Studios:

Email openday@nfts.co.uk, if you have any questions or need assistance. Bookings are for one place only, and there is an age restriction of 18+ (except the General Open Day, which accepts visitors under 18). Please be at the NFTS at least 15 minutes before the start time.

If you are booked onto an Open Day that is not listed, it is because that event is now full. It will still take place as listed in your confirmation email.

Sign up to our mailing list so you're the first to know about any new dates.